Rooms at the villa Arthur’s

Triple deluxe

Triple settlement - 4000.00 RUB

The room is designed in a modern style and has an area of 18 square m. The room is equipped with a double bed and a single bed, air conditioning, flat-screen cable TV, wardrobe, safe and refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower or bath, towels and bath accessories.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Sunday, 01 May 2022 : Tuesday, 31 May 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 4000.00 RUB
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 : Thursday, 30 June 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 5000.00 RUB
Friday, 01 July 2022 : Sunday, 31 July 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 5500.00 RUB
Monday, 01 August 2022 : Wednesday, 31 August 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 6500.00 RUB
Thursday, 01 September 2022 : Friday, 30 September 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 4000.00 RUB
Quad settlement - 7500.00 RUB

Room category Luxury is made in an elegant style with wooden decor. The suite consists of 2 rooms, which are equipped with a double bed and 2 single beds, a TV with cable TV, safe, wardrobe or cupboard for clothes, refrigerator. The room has a balcony with a beautiful view of the sea. The bathroom has a shower or bathtub, towels, hair dryer, bathroom amenities.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Sunday, 01 May 2022 : Tuesday, 31 May 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 7500.00 RUB
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 : Thursday, 30 June 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 8800.00 RUB
Friday, 01 July 2022 : Sunday, 31 July 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 10000.00 RUB
Monday, 01 August 2022 : Wednesday, 31 August 2022 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 11000.00 RUB